top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCj Lemanski

Points of Difference

What makes me stand out among the other incredible Pro Sales candidates?


Immediate Impact- Being in the Pro Sales program since I was a sophomore and since then having participated in everything the program entails from role plays, competitions, to the c pro sales core curriculum. In addition, I have had two internships with corporate sponsors doing inside and outside sales. What this means for you is I can come in and make an immediate impact given the experiences pro sales has prepared me for.


Creative Approach- In High school I developed a passion for TV production, and videography. Over the years I have gotten to film weddings, advertisements, and travel videos. This has given me the ability to work on taking creative approaches to everything I do from my experieces creating video content. This is relevant to you because every customer is different and is looking to hear different things. I have experience being creative and looking to answer different goals for different clients.


Always Working- Baylor is an expensive school, I take that seriously and it is why I have had a job or multiple jobs to make it more affordable for my parents. My sophomore year I served as an RA in a dorm at Baylor leading and managing 35 freshmen through their first year of college. My junior year I worked a desk job about 12 hours a week, interned at a church that provided a substantial scholarship for me, and I served on the Inter-fraternity council and got paid by Baylor to run the spring recruitment process for all of Baylor's 12 fraternities. My senior year I have toned down a little bit, but still run the from desk for the Deans office and work around 12 hours a week. Normally good things don't come easy, I hope what I have done outside the classroom demonstrates that quote is how I live my life. This is important for you because I have personal goals that I want to accomplish and those aren't going to happen if I do not do whatever it takes to get there.





15 views
bottom of page