top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCj Lemanski

Who am I?

I am originally from Grosse Pointe, Michigan I lived there until 4th grade then my family moved to Nigeria to serve as missionaries for four years. That was an incredible experience that really opened my eyes to a lot of things from cultural barriers, to contentness, and being grateful for all we have here in the United States. After our time in Nigeria my family moved back to Grosse Pointe where I finished middle school and went to high school. In High School I found out my two hobbies/passions. The first was T.V. production, my high school had a wonderful program and I dove in freshmen year and stuck with it throughout high school and absolutely loved it. A lot of the times we spent broadcasting the student news, creating music videos, b roll, interviews, etc. the second hobby I discovered that I really enjoy working out and have stuck with that over the past almost 7 years. I think what those two hobbies hav in common is that you start with nothing and have to build something. On one hand you collect footage, put together a timeline, add music, edit it and then you have a masterpiece! Similar to working out, I started out in early high school pretty scrawny and now after hard work and commitment I am 5'9 and weigh 185 pounds and love the way I look. I share both of these hobbies to give a little insight about who I am and what I like to do in my free time, but also because I think this relates to sales in that it shows I love a process, I love building something and I love getting to see the end result. I see a lot this in sales with building relationships, helping others in some for or fashion, and of course getting to see deals close.


7 views
bottom of page